XL-BYGG logoXL-BYGG logo

XL-BYGG Dale Malo avd. Elnesvågen

Åpningstider

Mandag:Stengt

Tirsdag:Stengt

Onsdag:Stengt

Torsdag:Stengt

Fredag:Stengt

Lørdag:Stengt

Søndag:Stengt

Myrbostadvegen 78, 6440 Elnesvågen


Tlf:

71 26 63 00

Epost:

felles.elnesvagen@xl-bygg.no

Ansatte

Børre IversenBørre Iversen

Børre Iversen

Epost: borre.iversen@xl-bygg.noTlf: 97136970
Bendik MaleBendik Male

Bendik Male

Epost: bendik.male@xl-bygg.noTlf: 48196133
Arne Martin MagerøyArne Martin Magerøy

Arne Martin Magerøy

Epost: arne.mageroy@xl-bygg.noTlf: 90105307
Frank GjendemFrank Gjendem

Frank Gjendem

Epost: frank.gjendem@xl-bygg.noTlf: 95892633
Frank IndbjørFrank Indbjør

Frank Indbjør

Epost: frank.indbjor@xl-bygg.noTlf: 40690240
Geir Ole SchønGeir Ole Schøn

Geir Ole Schøn

Epost: geir.ole.schon@xl-bygg.noTlf: 97173652
Kurt TretnesKurt Tretnes

Kurt Tretnes

Epost: kurt.tretnes@xl-bygg.noTlf: 40690232
Kåre Magne InderhaugKåre Magne Inderhaug

Kåre Magne Inderhaug

Epost: kare.magne@xl-bygg.noTlf: 40690225
Morten SollidMorten Sollid

Morten Sollid

Epost: morten.sollid@xl-bygg.noTlf: 40690236
Nina Vibeke GrønsethNina Vibeke Grønseth

Nina Vibeke Grønseth

Epost: nina.gronseth@xl-bygg.noTlf: 91005092
Oddvar OlsenOddvar Olsen

Oddvar Olsen

Epost: oddvar@xl-bygg.noTlf: 40690227
Ove Andor GuleOve Andor Gule

Ove Andor Gule

Epost: ove.gule@xl-bygg.noTlf: 40690226
Ola TjugenOla Tjugen

Ola Tjugen

Epost: ola.tjugen@xl-bygg.noTlf: 90832192
Steinar UndlienSteinar Undlien

Steinar Undlien

Epost: steinar.undlien@xl-bygg.noTlf: 41418273
Tommy JensenTommy Jensen

Tommy Jensen

Epost: tommy@xl-bygg.noTlf: 91792130
Wenche BergslidWenche Bergslid

Wenche Bergslid

Epost: wenche@xl-bygg.noTlf: 90360321
Johan BergeJohan Berge

Johan Berge

Epost: johan@xl-bygg.noTlf: 97161188
Sander DaleSander Dale

Sander Dale

Epost: sander.dale@xl-bygg.noTlf: 97147517